You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated Cowboys team list: Round 14 v Manly

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Todd Payten has reduced his squad to 19 ahead of Friday night's clash with the Manly Sea Eagles at Brookvale Oval.


Winger Kyle Feldt, second-rower Ben Condon and half Kyle Laybutt are the three players to drop out of the 22-man squad named on Tuesday, with Justin O'Neill to replace Feldt on the wing. 

Friday night’s game kicks off at 6pm.

>>> Trbojevic ruled out of Cowboys clash

Cowboys team to play Sea Eagles:

1.    Valentine Holmes

18.  Justin O’Neill

3.    Javid Bowen

4.    Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow

5.    Murray Taulagi

6.    Scott Drinkwater

7.    Tom Dearden

8.    Tom Gilbert

9.    Reece Robson

10.  Jordan McLean

11.  Shane Wright

12.  Coen Hess

13.  Jason Taumalolo (c)


14.  Jake Granville

15.  Peter Hola

16.  Lachlan Burr

17.  Francis Molo


20.  Daejarn Asi

21.  Corey Jensen