You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final Sea Eagles team list: Round 14  v Cowboys

Manly Sea Eagles head coach Des Hasler has finalised his side for Friday night's clash against the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Brookvale Oval. 

Tom Trbojevic's omissionhas resulted in a shuffle in Sea Eagles backline, while forward Kurt De Luis is set to make his NRL debut off the bench. 

>>> Three Cowboys drop out of squad ahead of Manly clash

Manly Sea Eagles team list 

5. Reuben Garrick 

2. Jacob Saab 

4. Morgan Harper 

15. Moses Suli

3. Brad Parker 

6. Kieran Foran 

7. Daly Cherry-Evans 

8. Taniela Paseka 

9. Lachlan Croker 

10. Martin Taupau

11. Haumole Olakau'atu

12. Karl Lawton 

13. Jake Trbojevic 


14. Dylan Walker

16. Ben Trbojevic 

17. Toafofoa Sipley 

18. Kurt De Luis 

18th man

19. Cade Cust 

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.