You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sea Eagles team list: Round 14  v Cowboys

Manly Sea Eagles head coach Des Hasler has named his squad for Friday night's clash against the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Lottoland.

>>> Cowboys trio named to return v Manly 

>>> Payten on Dearden's debut, Origin players & trip to Manly

Manly Sea Eagles team list 

1. Tom Trbojevic 

2. Jacob Saab 

3. Brad Parker 

4. Morgan Harper 

5. Reuben Garrick 

6. Kieran Foran 

7. Daly Cherry-Evans 

8. Taniela Paseka 

9. Lachlan Croker 

10. Martin Taupau

11. Haumole Olakau'atu

12. Karl Lawton 

13. Jake Trbojevic 

14. Dylan Walker 

15. Moses Suli 

16. Ben Trbojevic 

17. Toafofoa Sipley 

18. Kurt De Luis 

19. Cade Cust 

20. Christian Tuipulotu 

21. Jorge Taufua 

22. Tolutau Koula 

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.