You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final Cowboys team list: Round 14 v Manly

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Todd Payten has finalised his side ahead of tonight's clash with the Manly Sea Eagles at Brookvale Oval.

Prop Corey Jensen is the final player to drop out of the squad announced on Tuesday, with Daejarn Asi named as the 18th man. 

>>> Sea Eagles forward to make NRL debut v Cowboys 

Kick off is at 6pm.

Cowboys team to play Sea Eagles:

1.    Valentine Holmes

18.  Justin O’Neill

3.    Javid Bowen

4.    Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow

5.    Murray Taulagi

6.    Scott Drinkwater

7.    Tom Dearden

8.    Tom Gilbert

9.    Reece Robson

10.  Jordan McLean

11.  Shane Wright

12.  Coen Hess

13.  Jason Taumalolo (c)


14.  Jake Granville

15.  Peter Hola

16.  Lachlan Burr

17.  Francis Molo

18th man

20.  Daejarn Asi

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.