You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cowboys team list: Round 18 v Tigers

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys Head Coach Todd Payten has named an unchanged 17 for Saturday’s showdown with the Wests Tigers at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.

The Cowboys’ five State of Origin stars have again been named after successfully backing up in the victory over South Sydney last weekend.

Jason Taumalolo has been named in the reserves after being a late withdrawal against South Sydney due to a minor hamstring strain. Payten said Taumalolo will be given every chance to face the Tigers with a decision to be made following Captain’s Run.

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.