You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Tigers team list: Round 18 v Cowboys

Wests Tigers Head Coach Tim Sheens has named his 22-man squad for Saturday's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys.

Tigers team list:

1.  Jahream Bula

2.  David Nofoaluma 

3.  Brent Naden 

4.  Starford To'a 

5.  Junior Tupou 

6.  Daine Laurie 

7.  Brandon Wakeham 

8.  Stefano Utoikamanu 

9.  Jake Simpkin  

10.  David Klemmer 

11.  Isaiah Papali'i 

12.  Shawn Blore

13.  John Bateman (c) 


14.  Tallyn Da Silva

15.  Fonua Pole 

16.  Alex Twal 

17.  Asu Kepaoa 


18.  Alex Seyfarth 

19.  Will Smith 

20.  Tommy Talau

21.  Justin Matamua 

22.  Aitasi James 

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.