You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cowboys final team: Round 7 v Raiders

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Todd Payten has finalised his side ahead of tonight's clash with the Canberra Raiders at Queensland Country Bank Stadium. 

Forward Tom Gilbert is the final player to drop out of the squad named on Tuesday, with Esan Marsters named as the 18th man. 

>>> Raiders make late change for Cowboys clash 

Cowboys team to play Raiders:

1.    Valentine Holmes

2.    Kyle Feldt

3.    Justin O’Neill

4.    Connelly Lemuelu

5.    Murray Taulagi

6.    Scott Drinkwater

7.    Ben Hampton

8.    Coen Hess

9.    Reece Robson

10.  Jordan McLean (c)

11.  Shane Wright

12.  Ben Condon

13.  Lachlan Burr


14.  Jake Granville

15.  Mitch Dunn

16.  Francis Molo

17.  Corey Jensen

18th man

18.  Esan Marsters

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.