You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Raiders final team: Round 7 v Cowboys

Canberra Raiders head coach Ricky Stuart has finalised his squad for Saturday night's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys. 

Corey Harawira-Naera comes into the starting side, with Hudson Young moving back to the bench. 

>>> Cowboys team list v Raiders

Raiders team list 

1. Caleb Aekins 

2. Sebastian Kris

3. Jarrod Croker

4. Curtis Scott

5. Jordan Rapana 

6. Jack Wighton 

7. George Williams 

8. Ryan James 

9. Tom Starling 

10. Emre Guler 

15. Corey Harawira-Naera

12. Elliott Whitehead 

13. Ryan Sutton 

11. Hudson Young 

14. Siliva Havili 

16. Corey Horsburgh 

17. Josh Papalii 

18. Iosia Soliola 

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.