You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Raiders team list: Round 7 v Cowboys

Canberra Raiders head coach Ricky Stuart has named his 21-man squad for Saturday night's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys. 

>>> Cowboys team list v Raiders

>>> Payten: He did a really good job through the middle

Raiders team list 

1. Caleb Aekins 

2. Sebastian Kris

3. Jarrod Croker

4. Curtis Scott

5. Jordan Rapana 

6. Jack Wighton 

7. George Williams 

8. Ryan James 

9. Tom Starling 

10. Emre Guler 

11. Hudson Young 

12. Elliott Whitehead 

13. Ryan Sutton 

14. Siliva Havili 

15. Corey Harawira-Naera

16. Corey Horsburgh 

17. Josh Papalii 

18. Matthew Timoko

19. Iosia Soliola 

20. Matt Frawley 

21. Joseph Tapine

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners