You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final team: Round 3 v Titans

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Todd Payten has reshuffled his backline ahead of Sunday afternoon's XXXX Derby clash with the Gold Coast Titans at Queensland Country Bank Stadium. 

Justin O'Neill has been called into the starting side and will take his place on the wing, with Valentine Holmes shifting to fullback and Scott Drinkwater moving to five-eighth. 

Shane Wright and Ben Hampton are the final two players to drop out of the 21-man squad named on Tuesday. 

>>> Gold Coast Titans final team

Cowboys team to play Titans:

5.    Valentine Holmes

2.    Murray Taulagi

3.    Esan Marsters

4.    Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow

18.  Justin O’Neill

1.    Scott Drinkwater

7.    Jake Clifford

8.    Francis Molo

9.    Reece Robson

10.  Jordan McLean (c)

11.  Mitch Dunn

12.  Coen Hess

13.  Reuben Cotter


14.  Jake Granville

15.  Josh McGuire

16.  Corey Jensen

17.  Lachlan Burr