You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Titans final team: Round 3 v Cowboys

Gold Coast Titans head coach Justin Holbrook has finalised his 17 for Sunday's XXXX Derby clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Queensland Country Bank Stadium. 

>>> Cowboys final team list 

Titans final team list 

1. AJ Brimson

2. Anthony Don

3. Phillip Sami

4. Patrick Herbert

5. Corey Thompson

6. Tanah Boyd

7. Jamal Fogarty

8. Jarrod Wallace

9. Mitch Rein

13. Tino Fa'asuamaleaui

11. Kevin Proctor

12. David Fifita

14. Tyrone Peachey

Interchange bench

10. Moeaki Fotuaika

15. Sam Lisone

16. Jaimin Jolliffe

17. Erin Clark