You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cowboys team list: Round 5 v Titans

Jake Granville is set to become the 12th Life Member of the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys when he runs out for his 200th appearance for the club in Sunday’s XXXX Derby against the Gold Coast Titans.

Granville will be just the ninth player in club history to reach 200 games, joining Johnathan Thurston, Matt Bowen, Matt Scott, Jason Taumalolo, Gavin Cooper, Scott Bolton, Aaron Payne and Paul Bowman. Barry Buchanan, Laurence Lancini and Peter Parr round out the Cowboys Life Membership group.

Granville arrived at the Cowboys in 2015 after playing 10 games over two seasons for the Broncos. He was an integral part of the Cowboys’ maiden premiership victory in 2015 and also appeared in the 2017 grand final.

The 35-year-old has been named on the interchange as part of an unchanged 22-man squad named by Head Coach Todd Payten.

Sunday’s game kicks off at 4.05pm

Cowboys team to play Titans:

1. Scott Drinkwater

2. Kyle Feldt

3. Valentine Holmes

4. Zac Laybutt

5. Murray Taulagi

6. Tom Dearden (c)

7. Chad Townsend

8. Jordan McLean

9. Reece Robson

10. Jason Taumalolo

11. Kulikefu Finefeuiaki

12. Jeremiah Nanai

13. Reuben Cotter (c)


14. Jake Granville

15. Griffin Neame

16. Sam McIntyre

17. Jack Gosiewski


18. Tom Chester

19. Tom Mikaele

20. Semi Valemei

21. Emarly Bitungane

22. Jake Clifford

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.