You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cowboys team list: Round 19 v Tigers

Queensland State of Origin quartet Valentine Holmes, Tom Dearden, Jeremiah Nanai and Murray Taulagi have been named to return for Sunday’s clash with the Wests Tigers at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.

Holmes, Dearden and Nanai were rested to the Round 18 game against the Sharks, while Taulagi was sidelined with COVID-19.

Luciano Leilua has been named in the front-row with Reuben Cotter and Jordan McLean remaining sidelined with hamstring injuries.

Jamayne Taunoa-Brown and Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow revert to the interchange alongside Jake Granville and Griffin Neame.

Sunday’s game kicks off at 4pm.

>>> Payten on Origin boys, Taulagi's return & Granville's importance

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.