You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated Tigers team list: Round 19 v Cowboys

Wests Tigers Brett Kimmorley has reduced his squad to 19 ahead of Sunday afternoon's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Queensland Country Bank Stadium. 

Jock Madden, Justin Matamua and David Nofoaluma are the three player to drop out of the 22-man squad named on Tuesday. 

Tigers team list 

1. Daine Laurie

2. Brent Naden

3. Starford To'a

4. Asu Kepaoa

5. Ken Maumalo

6.  Adam Doueihi

7.  Luke Brooks

8.  James Tamou (c)

9.  Fa'amanu Brown

10. Joe Ofahengaue

11. Luke Garner

12. Kelma Tuilagi

13. Jackson Hastings 

14. Fonua Pole

15. Zane Musgrove

16. Alex Seyfarth

17. Tyrone Peachey 

18. Austin Dias

21. James Roberts

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners