You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Gold Stars team list: Grand Final v Capras

North Queensland Toyota Gold Stars Head Coach Gavin Lloyd has named his 18-woman squad for Saturday's BMD Premiership Grand Final against the Central Queensland Capras at Moreton Daily Stadium. 

Emily Bella comes into the starting side in place of Hagiga Mosby at centre, with Theophelia Mosby-Nona returning from injury via the bench. 

The match kicks off at 2pm and will be broadcast on and Kayo Freebies. 

Gold Stars team list 

1. Jasmine Peters

2. Katie Green

14. Emily Bella 

4. Shaniah Power 

5. Alicia Martin 

6. Sarah Field 

7. Tahlulah Tillett 

8. Rangimarie Edwards-Bruce

9. Emma Manzelmann 

24. April Ngatupuna 

11. Sareka Mooka 

12. Romy Teitzel (c)

13. Destiny Brill 


10. Theophelia Mosby-Nona 

15. Jordii Mahendrarajah 

16. Samara Luta 

17. Babetha Neliman

18. Alicia Foord 

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners