You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final Cowboys team list: Round 11 v Storm

The North Queensland Toyota Cowboys Head Coach Todd Payten has made a late positional change to his side ahead of tonight's clash with the Melbourne Storm at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.

Coen Hess will start the match in the front row, with Reuben Cotter moving back to the bench.

Connelly Lemuelu is our 18th man. 

Kick off is at 5.30pm

Cowboys team to play Storm:

1.    Scott Drinkwater

2.    Kyle Feldt

3.    Valentine Holmes

4.    Peta Hiku

5.    Murray Taulagi

6.    Tom Dearden

7.    Chad Townsend (c)

8.    Jordan McLean

9.    Reece Robson

16.  Coen Hess

11.  Tom Gilbert

12.  Jeremiah Nanai

13.  Jason Taumalolo (c)


10.  Reuben Cotter

14.  Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow

15.  Heilum Luki

17.  Griffin Neame


20.  Connelly Lemuelu

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.