You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final Storm team list: Round 11 v Cowboys

Melbourne Storm Head Coach Craig Bellamy has finalised his side to 19 for Saturday night's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.

Storm team list

2. Nick Meaney 

5. Xavier Coates 

3. Marion Seve 

4. Justin Olam 

15. Dean Ieremia 

6. Cameron Munster 

9. Harry Grant 

8. Jesse Bromwich 

10. Brandon Smith 

17. Tui Kamikamica 

11. Felise Kaufusi 

12. Kenny Bromwich 

13. Josh King 


1. Tyran Wishart

14. Alec MacDonald 

16. Trent Loiero 

18. Chris Lewis 


21. Jordan Grant

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.