You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated Storm team list: Round 11 v Cowboys

Melbourne Storm Head Coach Craig Bellamy has reduced his squad to 19 for Saturday night's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.

Jahrome Hughes has been ruled out of the match, with Nick Meaney moving into the halves. 

>>> Payten: He's 100% ready to go

Storm team list

1. Tyran Wishart

15. Dean Ieremia 

3. Marion Seve 

4. Justin Olam 

5. Xavier Coates 

6. Cameron Munster 

2. Nick Meaney 

8. Jesse Bromwich 

9. Harry Grant 

10. Brandon Smith 

11. Felise Kaufusi 

12. Kenny Bromwich 

13. Josh King 


14. Alec MacDonald 

16. Trent Loiero 

17. Tui Kamikamica 

21. Jordan Grant 


18. Chris Lewis 

24. Jayden Nikorima 

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners