You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cowboys updated list: Round 16 v Knights

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys Head Coach Todd Payten has reduced his squad to 19 ahead of Saturday night's clash with the Newcastle Knights at McDonald Jones Stadium.

Forward Corey Jensen and back Connelly Lemuelu are the two players to drop out of the updated squad named yesterday. 

Saturday’s game kicks off at 7.35pm.

>>> Five things to know: Round 16 v Knights

>>> Young on Payten, Tabuai-Fidow & this week's prep

Cowboys team to play Knights:

1.    Valentine Holmes

2.    Kyle Feldt

3.    Javid Bowen

4.    Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow

5.    Murray Taulagi

6.    Scott Drinkwater

7.    Tom Dearden

8.    Coen Hess

9.    Reece Robson

10.  Jordan McLean

11.  Shane Wright

12.  Mitch Dunn

13.  Jason Taumalolo (c)


14.  Jake Granville

16.  Lachlan Burr

17.  Francis Molo

21.  Heilum Luki


18.  Peter Hola

19.  Daejarn Asi

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners