You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Knights final list: Round 16 v Cowboys

Newcastle Knights head coach Adam O'Brien has finalised his squad ahead of Saturday night's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at McDonald Jones Stadium. 

>>> Cowboys team list v Knights

Newcastle Knights team list

1. Kalyn Ponga 

2. Dom Young

3. Kurt Mann

4. Enari Tuala 

5. Hymel Hunt

6. Jake Clifford 

7. Mitchell Pearce 

8. Jacob Saifiti

9. Jayden Brailey (c)

10. Daniel Saifiti (c) 

11. Mitch Barnett 

12. Lachlan Fitzgibbon

13. Sauaso Sue


14. Connor Watson 

15. David Klemmer

16. Josh King

17. Brodie Jones 

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.