You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final team list: Round 15 v Cronulla

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Todd Payten has finalised his squad ahead of Friday night's clash against the Cronulla Sharks at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.

Prop Peter Hola is the final player to drop out of the squad named on Tuesday, with Daejarn Asi named the 18th man. 

Friday night’s game kicks off at 6pm.

Cowboys team to play Sharks:

1.    Valentine Holmes

2.    Kyle Feldt

3.    Javid Bowen

4.    Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow

5.    Murray Taulagi

6.    Scott Drinkwater

7.    Tom Dearden

8.    Coen Hess

9.    Reece Robson

10.  Jordan McLean

11.  Shane Wright

12.  Mitch Dunn

13.  Jason Taumalolo (c)


14.  Jake Granville

15.  Tom Gilbert

16.  Lachlan Burr

17.  Francis Molo


19.  Daejarn Asi