You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sharks team list: Round 15 v Cowboys

Cronulla Sharks interim head coach Josh Hannay spoke to the media ahead of Friday's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Queensland Country Bank Stadium. 

>>> Cowboys team list v Sharks 

>>> Payten on Feldt's return, Dearden's time in NQ & training this week

Cronulla Sharks team list 

1. Will Kennedy 

2. Connor Tracey 

3. Will Chambers 

4. Jesse Ramien 

5. Ronaldo Mulitalo

6. Matt Moyland 

7. Shaun Johnson 

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Blayke Brailey

10. Aaron Woods 

11. Briton Nikora 

12. Siosifa Talakai

13. Toby Rudolf

14. Braydon Trindall

15. Teig Wilton 

16. Jack Williams 

17. Andrew Fifita 

18. Billy Magoulias 

19. Chad Townsend 

20. Braden Hamlin-Uele

21. Sione Katoa 

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.