You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cowboys team list: Round 15 v Cronulla

Queensland State of Origin star Kyle Feldt has been named to return for the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys’ clash with the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks at Queensland Country Bank Stadium on Friday night.

Feldt was rested for the Cowboys showdown against Manly after picking up a knock to his back late in his Origin debut last Wednesday night.

>>> Payten on Feldt's return, Dearden's time in NQ & training this week

>>> Sharks team list v Cowboys 

The 29-year-old’s return sees Javid Bowen move to the centres to partner Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow.

Mitch Dunn resumes his position in the second row after serving a one-game suspension stemming from an incident against the Warriors in Round 12.

Dunn’s inclusion sees Tom Gilbert revert to the interchange after shifting to the edge against the Sea Eagles.

The Sharks clash will mark the home debut for halfback Tom Dearden, who became Cowboy No.295 in Round 14.

Friday night’s game kicks off at 6pm.

Cowboys team to play Sharks:

1.    Valentine Holmes

2.    Kyle Feldt

3.    Javid Bowen

4.    Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow

5.    Murray Taulagi

6.    Scott Drinkwater

7.    Tom Dearden

8.    Coen Hess

9.    Reece Robson

10.  Jordan McLean

11.  Shane Wright

12.  Mitch Dunn

13.  Jason Taumalolo (c)


14.  Jake Granville

15.  Tom Gilbert

16.  Lachlan Burr

17.  Francis Molo


18.  Peter Hola

19.  Daejarn Asi

20.  Kane Bradley

21.  Corey Jensen

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.