You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cowboys final team: Round 8 v Warriors

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Todd Payten has finalised his 17 for Sunday's clash with the New Zealand Warriors at Central Coast Stadium. 

Forward Peter Hola is the final player to drop out of the squad named on Tuesday, with Javid Bowen named the 18th man. 

>>> Warriors name youngster to make NRL debut

>>> Payten on Taumalolo, McLean & returning to the Central Coast


>>> Inside the Cowboys travel recovery session in Wyong

Sunday’s game kicks off at 2pm.

Cowboys team to play Warriors:

1.     Valentine Holmes

2.     Kyle Feldt

3.     Justin O’Neill

4.     Connelly Lemuelu

5.     Murray Taulagi

6.     Scott Drinkwater

7.     Ben Hampton

8.     Coen Hess

9.     Reece Robson

10.  Jordan McLean

11.  Shane Wright

12.  Ben Condon

13.  Jason Taumalolo (c)


14.  Jake Granville

15.  Lachlan Burr

16.  Francis Molo

17.  Corey Jensen

18th man

19.  Javid Bowen