You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Warriors team list: Round 8 v Cowboys

New Zealand Warriors head coach Nathan Brown has named his 21-man squad list for Sunday's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys. 

Warriors trio David Fusitu'a, Tohu Harris and Adam Pompey have all been named to make their returns from injury. 

>>> Cowboys team list v Warriors

>>> Payten: He will have to get through Thursday's contact session 

Warriors team list

1 Roger Tuivasa-Sheck (c)

2 David Fusitu’a

3 Adam Pompey

4 Rocco Berry

5 Ken Maumalo

6 Reece Walsh

7 Kodi Nikorima

8 Jamayne Ttaunoa-Brown

9 Wayde Egan

10 Kane Evans

11 Josh Curran

12 Ben Murdoch-Masila

13 Tohu Harris


14 Jazz Tevaga

15 Leeson Ah Mu

16 Bunty Afoa

17 Bayley Sironen

18 Jack Murchie

20 Sean O’Sullivan

21 Tom Ale

22 Taniela Otukolo

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners