You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cowboys updated team: Round 8 v Warriors

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Todd Payten has reduced his squad to 19 ahead of Sunday's clash with the New Zealand Warriors at Central Coast Stadium.

Half Jake Clifford and forward Tom Gilbert are the two players to drop out of the 21-man squad named on Tuesday. 

>>> Payten on Taumalolo, McLean & returning to the Central Coast

>>> Inside the Cowboys travel recovery session in Wyong

Sunday’s game kicks off at 2pm.

Cowboys team to play Warriors:

1.     Valentine Holmes

2.     Kyle Feldt

3.     Justin O’Neill

4.     Connelly Lemuelu

5.     Murray Taulagi

6.     Scott Drinkwater

7.     Ben Hampton

8.     Coen Hess

9.     Reece Robson

10.  Jordan McLean

11.  Shane Wright

12.  Ben Condon

13.  Jason Taumalolo (c)


14.  Jake Granville

15.  Lachlan Burr

16.  Francis Molo

17.  Corey Jensen


18.  Peter Hola

19.  Javid Bowen

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners