You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cowboys final team: Round 5 v Tigers

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Todd Payten has made one positional change to his side for today's battle with the Wests Tigers at Leichhardt Oval. 

Coen Hess will start the match at lock, with Reuben Cotter shifting back to the bench. Jake Clifford has been named the 18th man. 

>>> Tigers final team list v Cowboys 

>>> Payten on Morgan, two big outs and Cotter's return

Cowboys team to play Tigers:

1.    Valentine Holmes

2.    Kyle Feldt

3.    Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow

4.    Connelly Lemuelu

5.    Murray Taulagi

6.    Scott Drinkwater

7.    Ben Hampton

8.    Francis Molo

9.    Reece Robson

10.  Jordan McLean

11.  Shane Wright

12.  Ben Condon

15.  Coen Hess


14.  Jake Granville

17.  Lachlan Burr

19.  Reuben Cotter

20.  Corey Jensen


21.  Jake Clifford

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.