You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Tigers final team: Round 5 v Cowboys

Wests Tigers head coach Michael McGuire has finalised his 17 for today's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Leichhardt Oval.

>>> Cowboys final team list v Tigers 

Wests Tigers team list 

1. Daine Laurie

2. David Nofoaluma 

3. James Roberts 

19. Joseph Leilua 

5. Tommy Talau 

6. Adam Doueihi 

22. Luke Brooks

8. Zane Musgrove 

9. Jacob Liddle 

10. James Tamou 

17. Joe Ofahengaue 

12. Luciano Leilua 

13. Alex Twal 


4. Moses Mbye 

11. Luke Garner

15. Thomas Mikaele 

16. Stefano Utoikamanu 

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.