You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wests Tigers team list: Round 5 v Cowboys

Wests Tigers head coach Michael McGuire has named his 21-man squad for Sunday's clash against the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Leichhardt Oval. 

>>> Cowboys team list: Round 5 v Tigers 

>>> Payten on Taumalolo, Feldt's return; injury update on young trio

Wests Tigers team list 

1. Daine Laurie

2. David Nofoaluma 

3. James Roberts 

4. Moses Mbye 

5. Tommy Talau 

6. Adam Doueihi 

7. Luke Brooks

8. Zane Musgrove 

9. Jacob Liddle 

10. James Tamou 

11. Luke Garner 

12. Luciano Leilua 

13. Alex Twal 

14. Michael Chee Kam 

15. Thomas Mikaele 

16. Stefano Utoikamanu 

17. Joe Ofahengaue 

18. Alex Seyfarth 

19. Joseph Leilua 

20. Jake Simpkins 

21. Tukimihia Simpkins 

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.