You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cowboys team list: Round 12 v Tigers

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys Head Coach Todd Payten has named an unchanged 22-man squad for Friday’s Indigenous Round showdown with the Wests Tigers at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.

Braidon Burns, who scored two tries on club debut last weekend, has been named on the wing after his late call-up for the victory over the Rabbitohs.

Kyle Feldt has been named in the reserves and will be monitored at training before a decision is made on his availability for Friday’s fixture. Feldt missed the Rabbitohs game with an ankle injury.

The remainder of the side remains unchanged.

Friday’s game kicks off at 6pm.

>>> Payten: We'll know more over the next 48 hours on how he's progressing

Cowboys team to play Tigers:

1. Scott Drinkwater

2. Braidon Burns

3. Valentine Holmes

4. Viliami Vailea

5. Murray Taulagi

6. Tom Dearden (c)

7. Chad Townsend

8. Jordan McLean

9. Reece Robson

10. Griffin Neame

11. Heilum Luki

12. Jeremiah Nanai

13. Reuben Cotter (c)


14. Sam McIntyre

15. Tom Mikaele

16. Kulikefu Finefeuiaki

17. Jason Taumalolo


18. Jake Granville

19. Jake Clifford

20. Harrison Edwards

21. Kyle Feldt

22. Jaxon Purdue

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.