You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Tigers team list: Round 12 v Cowboys

Tigers Head Coach Benji Marshall has named his 22-man squad for Friday's Indigenous Round clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys.

Tigers team list

1. Jahream Bula

2. Charlie Staines

3. Declan Casey

4. Josh Feledy

5. Solomon Alaimalo

6. Lachlan Galvin

7. Jayden Sullivan

8. Stefano Utoikamanu

9. Apisai Koroisau

10. David Klemmer

11. Isaiah Papali'i

12.  Samuela Fainu

13. Justin Matamua


14. Jake Simpkin

15. Alex Twal

16. Alex Seyfarth

17. Fonua Pole


18. Sione Fainu

19. Alex Lobb

20. Tallyn Da Silva

21. Tony Sukkar

22. Solomona Faataape

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.