You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cowboys final team list: Round 11 v Rabbitohs

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys Head Coach Todd Payten has finalised his team for tonight's Magic Round clash against the South Sydney Rabbitohs.

Braidon Burns will make his club debut on the wing after Kyle Feldt (ankle) was ruled out yesterday.

Jake Clifford is the final player to drop out of the 22-man squad named on Tuesday, with Harrison Edwards 18th man.

Saturday's game kicks off at 7.45pm.

Cowboys team to play Rabbitohs:

1. Scott Drinkwater

21. Braidon Burns

3. Valentine Holmes

4. Viliami Vailea

5. Murray Taulagi

6. Tom Dearden (c)

7. Chad Townsend

8. Jordan McLean

9. Reece Robson

10. Griffin Neame

11. Heilum Luki

12. Jeremiah Nanai

13. Reuben Cotter (c)


14. Sam McIntyre

15. Tom Mikaele

16. Kulikefu Finefeuiaki

17. Jason Taumalolo

18th Man

20. Harrison Edwards

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.