You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cowboys team list: Round 23 v Warriors

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys winger Kyle Feldt has been named to return from a hamstring injury for Friday’s meeting with the Warriors at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.

Feldt missed two games after suffering a hamstring strain against the Dragons in Round 20.

His return sees Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow revert to the interchange.

Jordan McLean has been elevated to the starting side after his impressive return from injury against the Roosters.

Coen Hess returns to the interchange with Reuben Cotter holding his spot in the starting side.

Friday’s game kicks off at 6pm.

Cowboys team to play Warriors:

1. Scott Drinkwater

2. Kyle Feldt

3. Valentine Holmes

4. Peta Hiku

5. Murray Taulagi

6. Tom Dearden

7. Chad Townsend (c)

8. Jordan McLean

9. Reece Robson

10. Reuben Cotter

11. Tom Gilbert

12. Jeremiah Nanai

13. Jason Taumalolo (c)


14. Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow

15. Luciano Leilua

16. Coen Hess

17. Griffin Neame


18. Jamayne Taunoa-Brown

19. Ben Hampton

20. Jake Granville

21. Brendan Elliot

22. Connelly Lemuelu

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.