You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cowboys final team list: Round 24 v Dragons

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Todd Payten has made a late change to his forward pack for this afternoon's clash with the St George Illawarra Dragons.

Eighteen-year-old Jeremiah Nanai will make has been elevated to the starting side, with Heilum Luki dropping back to the bench. 

Kickoff is at 3pm.

Cowboys team to play Dragons:

1.    Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow

2.    Kyle Feldt

3.    Valentine Holmes

4.    Ben Hampton

5.    Murray Taulagi

6.    Scott Drinkwater

7.    Tom Dearden

8.    Jason Taumalolo (C)

9.    Reece Robson

10.  Jordan McLean

11.  Ben Condon

15.  Jeremiah Nanai

13.  Reuben Cotter


12.  Heilum Luki

14.  Jake Granville

16.  Mitch Dunn

17.  Griffin Neame


19.  Daejarn Asi

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.