You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons team list: Round 24 v Cowboys

St George Illawarra Dragons head coach Anthony Griffin has named his 21-man squad for Saturday afternoon's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Browne Park in Rockhampton. 

>>> Cowboys trio return for Dragons clash

>>> Payten on Holmes to centre, returning players & Cotter starting

Dragons team list

1. Tyrell Sloan

2. Mat Feagai

3. Jack Bird

4. Zac Lomax

5. Mikaele Ravalawa

6. Talatau Amone

7. Corey Norman

8. Blake Lawrie

9. Jayden Sullivan

10. Josh McGuire

11. Billy Burns

12. Tariq Sims (c)

13. Jack de Belin 


14. Freddy Lussick

15. Tyrell Fuimaono

16. Daniel Alvaro

17. Jackson Ford


18. Kaide Ellis

19. Poasa Faamausili

20. Gerard Beale

21. Josh Kerr

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners