You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cowboys updated team list: Round 23 v Eels

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Todd Payten has reduced his squad to 19 ahead of Saturday’s clash with the Parramatta Eels.

Jason Taumalolo (hand) and Kyle Feldt (concussion) have been ruled out, with the NRL granting an exemption for Connelly Lemuelu to come into the starting side.

Peter Hola is the last player to drop out of the 21-man squad named on Tuesday.

Cowboys team to play Eels:

1.    Valentine Holmes

22.   Connelly Lemuelu

3.    Daejarn Asi

4.    Jake Granville

5.    Ben Hampton

6.    Scott Drinkwater

7.    Tom Dearden

8.    Francis Molo

9.    Reece Robson

10.  Jordan McLean

11.  Ben Condon

12.  Heilum Luki

13.  Coen Hess


14.  Reuben Cotter

15.  Jeremiah Nanai

16.  Mitch Dunn

17.  Tom Gilbert


19.  Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow

21.  Laitia Moceidreke

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners