You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels team list: Round 23 v Cowboys

Parramatta Eels head coach Brad Arthur has named his 21-man squad for Saturday night's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys on the Gold Coast.

>>> Payten on Cotter's role, what HTF & Taumalolo have to do to play

>>> Cowboys team list v Parramatta 

Eels team list

1. Clint Gutherson

2. Maika Sivo 

3. Will Penisini 

4. Waqa Blake 

5. Haze Dunster 

6. Dylan Brown 

7. Mitchell Moses

8. Isaiah Papali'i

9. Joey Lussick 

10. Junior Paulo 

11. Shaun Lane 

12. Marata Niukore 

13. Nathan Brown 

14. Will Smith 

15. Bryce Cartwright 

16. Oregon Kaufusi 

17. Makahesi Makatoa 

18. Ray Stone 

19. Keegan Hipgrave

20. Sean Russell 

21. Jake Arthur 

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.