You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cowboys final team list: Round 19 v Storm

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Todd Payten has made a late change to his starting side ahead of Friday night's clash against the Melbourne Storm at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.

Jake Granville has been named at fullback in place of Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow, with Daejarn Asi coming onto the bench. 

Lachlan Burr has been named at 18th man. 

Friday’s game kicks off at 7.55pm

Cowboys team to play Storm:

17.  Jake Granville

2.    Kyle Feldt

3.    Murray Taulagi

4.    Connelly Lemuelu

5.    Kane Bradley

6.    Scott Drinkwater

7.    Tom Dearden

8.    Francis Molo

9.    Reece Robson

10.  Jordan McLean

11.  Shane Wright

12.  Mitch Dunn

13.  Jason Taumalolo (c)


14.  Tom Gilbert

15.  Heilum Luki

16.  Coen Hess

21.  Daejarn Asi

18th man

18.  Lachlan Burr