You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Storm team list v Cowboys

Melbourne Storm head coach Craig Bellamy has named his 21-man squad ahead of Friday's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.

>>> 196cm youngster named to make NRL debut this Friday

>>> Payten: It's an opportunity to press for a full-time centre spot

Melbourne Storm team list

1. Nicho Hynes 

2. Dean Ieremia 

3. Reimis Smith 

4. Justin Olam 

5. Josh Addo-Carr

6. Cooper Johns 

7. Jahrome Hughes 

8. Jesse Bromwich 

9. Brandon Smith 

10. Christian Welch 

11. Chris Lewis 

12. Kenneath Bromwich 

13. Tui Kamikamica

14. Aaron Both 

15. Aaron Pene 

16. Nelson Asofa-Solomona 

17. Ryan Papenhuyzen

18. Trent Loiero 

19. Jordan Grant 

20. Isaac Lumelume 

21. Marion Seve