You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cowboys updated team: Round 11 v Knights

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Todd Payten has reduced his squad to 19 ahead of Thursday night's clash with the Newcastle Knights at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.

Outside back Kane Bradley and middle forward Ben Condon are the two players to drop out of the 21-man squad named on Tuesday. 

Thursday’s game kicks off at 7.50pm.

>>> Injury forces Knights backline reshuffle 

>>> Payten on why Luki earned his NRL debut

Cowboys team to play Knights:

1.    Valentine Holmes

2.    Kyle Feldt

3.    Javid Bowen

4.    Connelly Lemuelu

5.    Murray Taulagi

6.    Scott Drinkwater

7.    Jake Clifford

8.    Tom Gilbert

9.    Reece Robson

10.  Jordan McLean

11.  Shane Wright

12.  Mitch Dunn

13.  Jason Taumalolo (c)


14.  Jake Granville

15.  Lachlan Burr

16.  Francis Molo

17.  Heilum Luki


18.  Corey Jensen

19.  Daejarn Asi

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners