You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Knights team list: Round 11 v Cowboys

Newcastle Knights head coach Adam O'Brien has made a change to his side for Thursday night's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Queensland Country Bank Stadium. 

Brayden Musgrove comes onto the wing for the Knights, replacing the injured Hymel Hunt. 

>>> Cowboys youngster named to make NRL debut

>>> Payten on Luki's debut, Gilbert starting & short turnaround 

Newcastle Knights team list 

1. Tex Hoy

2. Starford To'a 

3. Enari Tuala

4. Bradman Best 

5. Brayden Musgrove 

6. Kurt Mann

7. Phoenix Crossland

8. David Klemmer

9. Jayden Brailey (c)

10. Daniel Saifiti (c)

11. Tyson Frizell

12. Lachlan Fitzgibbon 

13. Mitch Barnett 


14. Connor Watson 

15. Jacob Saifiti 

16. Sauaso Sue 

17. Brodie Jones 

Extended Bench:

18. Simi Sasagi

19. Josh King

20. Gehamat Shibasaki

21. Blake Green