You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final team list: Round 9 v Broncos

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Todd Payten has made a late change to his side for Saturday night's XXXX Derby against the Brisbane Broncos at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.

Mitch Dunn returns from suspension and will start in the second-row, with Ben Condon moving back to the bench. 

Corey Jensen is the Cowboys' 18th man. 

>>> Broncos final team list 

Cowboys team to play Broncos:

1.    Valentine Holmes

2.    Kyle Feldt

3.    Javid Bowen

4.    Connelly Lemuelu

5.    Murray Taulagi

6.    Scott Drinkwater

7.    Jake Clifford

8.    Coen Hess

9.    Reece Robson

10.  Jordan McLean

11.  Shane Wright

19.  Mitch Dunn

13.  Jason Taumalolo (c)


12.  Ben Condon

14.  Jake Granville

15.  Lachlan Burr

16.  Francis Molo

18th man

17.  Corey Jensen