You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Broncos final team: Round 9 v Cowboys

Brisbane Broncos head coach Kevin Walters has finalised his side ahead of Saturday night's XXXX Derby clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.

>>> Cowboys final team list v Broncos

Broncos team list 

1. Jamayne Isaako

2. Xavier Coates

3. Herbie Farnworth

4. Jesse Arthars

5. Corey Oates

6. Anthony Milford

7. Tyson Gamble

8. Matthew Lodge

9. Jake Turpin

10. Payne Haas

11. Jordan Riki

12. Tevita Pangai Junior

13. Patrick Carrigan

14. Danny Levi

15. Thomas Flegler

16. Ethan Bullemor

17. Rhys Kennedy

19. Brendan Piakura

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.