You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team list: Round 9 v Broncos

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Todd Payten has reduced his squad to 19 ahead of Saturday night's XXXX Derby against the Brisbane Broncos at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.

Forwards Tom Gilbert and Peter Hola are the two players to drop out of the 21-man squad named on Tuesday. 

Saturday’s XXXX Derby kicks off at 7.35pm

>>> Buy your Cowboys v Broncos tickets here

Cowboys team to play Broncos:

1.    Valentine Holmes

2.    Kyle Feldt

3.    Javid Bowen

4.    Connelly Lemuelu

5.    Murray Taulagi

6.    Scott Drinkwater

7.    Jake Clifford

8.    Coen Hess

9.    Reece Robson

10.  Jordan McLean

11.  Shane Wright

12.  Ben Condon

13.  Jason Taumalolo (c)


14.  Jake Granville

15.  Lachlan Burr

16.  Francis Molo

17.  Corey Jensen


19.  Mitch Dunn

21.  Kane Bradley

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.