You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cowboys late mail: Round 6 v Bulldogs

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Todd Payten has finalised his side for Sunday's clash with the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.

Peter Hola is the final player to drop out of the squad, with Jake Clifford named as the 18th man. 

>>> Bulldogs make late swap v Cowboys

>>> Five things to know: Round 6 v Bulldogs

Cowboys team to play Bulldogs:

1.     Valentine Holmes

2.     Kyle Feldt

3.     Justin O’Neill

4.     Connelly Lemuelu

5.     Murray Taulagi

6.     Scott Drinkwater

7.     Ben Hampton

8.     Coen Hess

9.     Reece Robson

10.   Jordan McLean

11.   Shane Wright

12.   Ben Condon

15.  Lachlan Burr


14.  Jake Granville

16.  Francis Molo

17.  Corey Jensen

19.  Mitch Dunn


21.  Jake Clifford