You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Bulldogs late mail: Round 6 v Cowboys

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs head coach Trent Barrett has finalised his side for today's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Queensland Country Bank Stadium. 

Renouf Atoni will start the match, with Dylan Napa moving back to the bench. 

>>> Cowboys final team v Bulldogs

Bulldogs team list v Cowboys 

1. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak

2. Nick Cotric

3. Will Hopoate

4. Corey Allan

5. Tui Katoa

6. Jake Averillo

7. Kyle Flanagan

10. Jack Hetherington

9. Sione Katoa

15. Renouf Atoni

11. Adam Elliott

12. Corey Waddell

13. Luke Thompson


8. Dylan Napa

14. Jackson Topine

16. Chris Smith

17. Ofahiki Ogden

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.