You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Bulldogs team list: Round 6 v Cowboys

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs head coach Trent Barrett has named his 21-man squad for Sunday's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Queensland Country Bank Stadium. 

>>> Cowboys team list v Bulldogs 

>>> Payten on Tabuai-Fidow, Taumalolo & roster spot

Bulldogs team list v Cowboys 

1. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak

2. Nick Cotric

3. Will Hopoate

4. Corey Allan

5. Tui Katoa

6. Jake Averillo

7. Kyle Flanagan

8. Dylan Napa

9. Sione Katoa

10. Jack Hetherington

11. Adam Elliott

12. Corey Waddell

13. Luke Thompson

14. Jackson Topine

15. Renouf Atoni

16. Chris Smith

17. Ofahiki Ogden

19. Brandon Wakeham

20. Dean Britt

21. Joe Stimson

22. Matt Doorey

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.