You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late mail: Round 16 v Cronulla

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys interim head coach Josh Hannay has finalised his 17 for Saturday night's clash with the Cronulla Sharks at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium.

Five-eighth Jake Clifford and second-rower Shane Wright are the final two players to drop out of the squad named on Tuesday. 

Cowboys team to play Sharks:

1.         Scott Drinkwater

2.         Kyle Feldt

3.         Justin O’Neill

20.       Connelly Lemuelu

5.         Valentine Holmes

6.         Daejarn Asi

7.         Michael Morgan (c)

8.         Francis Molo

9.         Reuben Cotter

10.       Jordan McLean

11.       Mitch Dunn

12.       Coen Hess

13.       Josh McGuire


14.       Jake Granville

15.       John Asiata

16.       Tom Gilbert

17.       Corey Jensen

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners