You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team list: Round 16 v Cronulla

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys' youngster Murray Taulagi has been ruled out of Saturday's clash with the Cronulla Sharks with a minor knee injury. 

Connelly Lemuelu comes into the starting side at centre, with prop Peter Hola dropping off the reserves.  

Cowboys team to play Sharks:

1.         Scott Drinkwater

2.         Kyle Feldt

3.         Justin O’Neill

20.       Connelly Lemuelu

5.         Valentine Holmes

6.         Daejarn Asi

7.         Michael Morgan (c)

8.         Francis Molo

9.         Reuben Cotter

10.       Jordan McLean

11.       Mitch Dunn

12.       Coen Hess

13.       Josh McGuire


14.       Jake Granville

15.       John Asiata

16.       Tom Gilbert

17.       Corey Jensen


18.       Shane Wright

19.       Jake Clifford

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.