You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team list: Deadly Choices Round 12 v Raiders

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys interim head coach Josh Hannay has reduced his squad to 19 ahead of Saturday night's clash with the Canberra Raiders.

Prop Emry Pere is the player to drop out of the squad named earlier in the week. 

>> Raiders newest recruit named on the bench v Cowboys

Cowboys team to play Raiders:

1.         Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow

2.         Kyle Feldt

3.         Justin O’Neill

4.         Connelly Lemuelu

5.         Murray Taulagi

14.       Mitch Dunn

7.         Jake Clifford

17.       Francis Molo

9.         Reece Robson

10.       Jordan McLean

11.       Shane Wright

12.       Coen Hess

13.       Jason Taumalolo (c)


15.       Tom Gilbert

16.       Gavin Cooper

18.       John Asiata

19.       Ben Hampton


20.       Esan Marsters

21.       Jake Granville